Graduate Student Council

For all graduate students at CWRU

Contact the GSC

Any suggestions, feedback, or questions should be e-mailed directly to You can e-mail us articles for the newsletter, ask us about the status of a current initiative, or bring to light an issue that we are not currently aware of.

In addition, you can contact anyone on the GSC Exec Board, whose e-mail addresses are listed below:

President Rita Thome:

VP for Internal Communications Jasmine Gajeton:

VP for Finance Tanya:

VP for Public Relations Leah Plasek:​​​​​​

VP of Academic Affairs Sahil Gulati:

VP for Diversity and Inclusion Brandon Benjamin:​​​​​​

VP for Professional Development Andrew Schilb:

VP for Social and Special Programs Daniel Burns:

VP for Student Life Zoe Yang:

VP for Student Organizations Rachel Stegemann:




OrgSync Login